Business Development Team
Name State Title Phone Email
Paul Yates ACT & NSW State Manager - NSW & ACT 0419 129 151 pauly@netwealth.com.au
Carine Grassy ACT & NSW Distribution Manager 0400 639 691 carine@netwealth.com.au
Justin Carroll QLD Senior Distribution Manager 0410 403 608 justin@netwealth.com.au
Lindsay Coates QLD Senior Distribution Manager 0423 580 506 lcoates@netwealth.com.au
Damian Soraghan SA & VIC Senior Distribution Manager 0418 801 688 damian@netwealth.com.au
Nandi Affleck TAS & VIC Distribution Manager 0411 753 655 nandi@netwealth.com.au
Victoria Anderson WA Senior Distribution Manager 0411 534 354 victoria@netwealth.com.au
Training and Relationship Managers
Name State Title Phone Email
Brookie Fogarty ACT & NSW Training & Relationship Manager 0401 888 644 brookie@netwealth.com.au
Racheal Collogan ACT & NSW Training & Relationship Manager 0434 263 372 racheal@netwealth.com.au
Ryan Gerhardt QLD Training & Relationship Manager 0421 690 242 ryan@netwealth.com.au
Teniel Christie QLD Training & Relationship Manager 0413 415 503 teniel@netwealth.com.au
Beverley Cederberg SA & VIC Training & Relationship Manager 0421 951 026 beverley@netwealth.com.au
Richard Milvain TAS & VIC Training & Relationship Manager 0402 334 124 Richard@netwealth.com.au
Danielle Pepi WA Training & Relationship Manager 0432 346 025 danielle@netwealth.com.au